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CERTIFI&‘J\TE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
761677

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inec. , having a post
office address at 1l California Building

San Franeisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No. 422, lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mininy laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly

with _1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and __10
feet in & Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lcde claim is situated in the Cortez
District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada,
all or in part in the following quarter section{(s).

S k4

Mining
is located

and

Section _{(5 , T._ 26 N., R._ 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section . T._ 26 n., ®r. % EB., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T._26 N., R. 48 E,, M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T._ 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

;3{L" day of July . 1980
DATED THIS 18th day of August , 19 80 .
Placer Amex, Inec.
By(;er\agizzL41_)cz:i{lrL4~Lﬁ*"-’
Locating Agent
Note ).: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada = = oA
Revised Statutes. S =0 - SENg
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate ety S Lo 2
and two copies of the claim map must be m;E?Eﬁ o Ny O
filed, and the $15.00 £iling fee must be IR
paid to the Eureka County ) e = 5 .
Recorder-within“90-daysiafterthe date .. 3 BT TR gy
of posting the Notice’ 6f Location;----. = m§°‘-,-__ ”ﬁ 4
Note~3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ;B en 19
icate and the Claim Map must be filed ¢
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,
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