CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

76190
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. , having a post
office address at 1l California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No. 4435 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with _1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and __10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Mevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section(s}.

NG %, Section 28 ., T. 26 N,, R..48 E., M.D.B.& M.

NE %, Section &9 , T. 26 N., R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M,
L, Section , T.. 26 HN., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4' diameter x 4%' long posts .
on each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

ad The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

5"" day of July . 1980 .

DATED THIS 18th day of __ August . 19_80 .

Placer Amex, Inc.

S e

Locating Agent

Note l: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada . = < Bl =
Revised Statutes. “:,Egg :3 ST
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate ﬁ?:;gf = o 3
and two copies of the claim map must be iﬁfgéx POt tf'g
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be lgsq,-.g_g oS 15-*5?].3
paid_to the Eureka County ) . I Erb:_cg_ D ZRR -
Recorder:within-90:days-afger ithe date-a:s z [t T W2 3
of posting-the Hotice-of-Locatdions=-- = 6 . % 9=
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certii- o ﬂ )

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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