CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE OF NEVADA
76191
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. . having a post
office address at 1 California Building
San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No. 4/+/lo lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the wvein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being ____ Easterly and Westerly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10
feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortctez Mining
Distriet, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section(s).

A LD %, Section o298 , T._ 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T, 26 N., R. %48 E., M.D.B.&x M.

%, Section , T._ 26 N., R, 48 E_., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section e T. 26 N., R, 468 E., M.D.B.x M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

2 The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

/7 day of July , 1980 |

DATED THIS 18th day of August , 19 80 .

Placer Amex, Inc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
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and two copies of the claim map must be o) Eic,
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be gl gg =5
paid to the Eureka County Pl
Recorder within 90 days after the date - :2 _'=§ﬁ §
of posting the Notice of Location, - —i— : v Y S
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ﬁb — b G
N 2

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.




