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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

76196
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inec. . having a post
cffice address at 1 California Building
San Francisco, California 94111
has located the NEE No. 2/5/ lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Hesterly direction and 10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Hotice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located

all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

NUO %, Section 2% , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

SW %, Section @8 , T.__26 N., R..48 E., M.D.B.& M.

< E
NE

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. -On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

Section 29 , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

el

. Section =99 , T._26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

figl

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
17‘“‘ day of July , 19 80 .,

DATED THIS 18th day of August , 19 80 .

Placer Amex, Inc.

A=A

Locating Agent

Note 1l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in 5§517.040 of the Nevada
FPevised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder-within.80:.days=after-the date::te
of postingithe Noticderof-Locatdoniian.
Note.3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ---
jcate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5,00 f£iling fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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