CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

76209
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. . having a post
office address at 1l California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

has located the NEE No. éab‘} lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of HNevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10
feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted,

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka , State of Hevada, and is located |
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

N L %, Section 3.3 , T. 26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M,

%, Section , T._26 N., RrR. 4 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section ¥ T, 26 No. R. 48 E-' MoD-B.& Hc
%, Section s ~T. 26 H,, R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4'" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part -of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the -

day of July , 1980 .,
DATED THIS 18th day of August , 19 80 .

Placer Amex, Inc.

Locating Agent

Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparaticn of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in 5§517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate 5 e T
and two copies of the claim map must be - ~Cfo ;: 8§ m
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be REyEn S TR 3
paid_to the Eureka County . _, s E;é%é% o o, .
Recorder .within 90 daysJafter ‘the datedate 1 plBErs A7 5 -
of posting.the Nbtice.of LocationcI— Z °Uh§g?“jiv 2 {
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- %f% | I— =

icate and the Clalm Map must be filed ﬁgg — :§ _
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of = ~4 (= {

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of é
location of said claim,




