CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

76220 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc.
office address at 1 California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

That the undersigned hereby
. having a post

has located the NEE No. 475 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with _1490_ feet claimed in a Westerly direction and __ 10

feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section(s).

NE %, Section 33 , T, 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

N %, Section 35{ , T. 26 w., R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section

4 T.. 26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section

. T. 26 N., R, 48 E., M.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. O©On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

. The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
= _day of July ., 19 80 .

DATED THIS 18th day of Avgust , 1980 .

Placer Amex, Inc,.

Mol

Locating Agent

Note 1l: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

RECORDER'E STAMP
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Note 2: Two copies of this certificate = ‘3:; '_égag
and two copies of the claim map must be mE e = i-%'g
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be 9 T T o Y o
paid to the Eureka County m|é§F > R
Recorder within 80 days after the date B [ gG}?IE* R ?,;,
of posting the Notice of Location, - -%;fgf — - R g
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- g ZE A
icate and the Claim Map must be filed 8= o - =

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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