CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA

76228
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc, » having a post
cffice address at 1l California Building

S8an Francisco, Califormia 94111

has located the NEE No. ‘{SES lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly
with _1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and 10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez

Mining
District, County of Eureka . State of NHevada, and is located
all or in part in the following guarter section(s).
SE %, Section 33 , T. 26 N.,, R..48 E,, M.D.B.& M.

S %, Section _ 34 , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , T. 26 N., R, 48 E., M.D.B.&x M.

“"47, Section ] T. 26 No' R. “’8 E., M.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith., On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

¢ The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
—

5 day of July . 19 80 .
DATED THIS _18th day of August , 19 80
Placer Amex, Inc..
By B rn— |

Locating Agent

Note 1l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in. §517.040 of the Nevada

= — -
Revised Statutes. ;f_’ g'gng
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate = Eii_g
and two copies of the claim map must be z o wx 5
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be g = ANl
paid to the Eureka County fz o = A
Recorder. within 90:days:afterithe date--:: z zg — EE &
of posting the Notize: of:Locationii==n. H - SR +{
Note 3: A copy of thé Recorded Certif- "~ - ke . =l

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
pald within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,

ook Lo rase 22




