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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

S
6230 TATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc.
offica address at 1 California Building

San Francisco, California 94111

That the undersigned hereby
, having a post

has located the NEE No. 44837 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,

together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and 10

feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the HNotice of Location is posted. '

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez Mining

District, County of Eureka , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

S5E Y%, Section 27, T. 26 N., R. 48 E.; M.,D.B.& M.

NE %, Section 34 , T, 26 W., R. 48 _E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section

, T. 26 N,, R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section , “T. 26 HN., R. 48 E., H.D.B.& M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is_an aluminum tag marked so
‘as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

tf The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
6 day of July , 19_80 .

DATED THIS 18th day of Aupgust , 19 80 |

Placer Amex, Imreg.

By Qe
Locating Agent

Note }: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Newvada

RECORDER'S STAMP
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Note 2: Two copiesa of this certificate R sEm = ks E
and two copies of the claim map must be sl QR
f£iled, and the $15.00 £iling fee must be L
paid to the Eureka County \g\%i.’:‘n R 3—‘31\%
Recorder:-within.90-days:afterithe datez:i= z ‘5§3 - j4i <
of posting:ithe Notice’¢fsLoeationii~~ E cgggf R -%ai Y
Note—3: A copy of the Recorded-—Certif-—-—- = it R wP -

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a §5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,




