A

CERTIFICE\'I‘E OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

“6233 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby R
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc.
cffice address at 1l California Building

San Francisco, California 941l1

« having a post

has located the NEE No., 43Y lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,

tegether with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein.

The
general course of said vein bheing Easterly and Westerly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and 10
feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the

Cortez Mining
District, County of Eureka

, State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s}.

NE %, Section 34 , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

N %, Section o3 , 7. 26 N., R, 4% E., M.D.B.& M.

%, Section

, T._ 26 N., R. 48 E.,, M.D.B.& M.

%, Section

. T. 26_N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. - On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of &' diameter x 4%' long posts :
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so '
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

th. The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the
=~ day of July , 1980

DATED THIS 18th day of August

, 19 80 . '

Placer Amex, Inc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of

RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

o0 =! =
vided for in §517.040 of the<*Nevada I, = S35
Revised Statutes. :ﬁfg%t = fﬁ %

Note 2: Two coples of this certificate cEE iz_ k?"g

and two copies of the claim map must be W e 2 F?'Z
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be isED . &qig_

paid to the Eureka County '°Y”W§g _ S S
Recorder within 90 days after the date - —— \ i P o — -
of posting the Notice of Location. I == BB
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Cextif- s

icate and the Claim Map must be filed lrl
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,

wok__E6___raen 226




