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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
76234

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersxgned hereby :
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. ) havlng a:pos
office address at 1 California Building :

San Francigco, Callfornla 94111

has located the NEE No., ngq" 1ode mining clﬁim
claims, .under and by virtue of the mining laws of the Unlte
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereo
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said: Veln..;“.d
general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly . i .
with _1490 feet claimed in a Westerly _ direction and _-10: -
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted. : :

Said lode claim.is situated in the Cortez Ml 1ng
District, County of Eureka . State 'of Nevada, and is loEated
all) or in part in the following guarter sectionf{s).

NE %, section 34 , T. 26 N., R. 48 _E., M.D.B.& M
%, Section , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. _26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T._26 N., R. 48 E., M.D:B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, ‘all Corners, -Side Centers
and-Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
i On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marKed so
SN as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located:

g+ The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

3"" day of July , 19 80 .

DATED THIS 18th day of August , 19 80 .

Placer Amex, Inc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim HMaps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid_to the Eureka County
Recorfderswithin S0 «days -after:ither dake dane
of posting=the Noticaiof-Lovations iz
Note 3:° A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
pald within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.

40 §S3003Y v 030003y




