. together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said bein;}fiﬁef
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CERTIFICA%‘E OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
76236 _

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby- . . . -

certifies that Placer Amex, Inc, ., having a.post
office address at 1 California Buildlng e
San Franc1sco Callfornla 94111

has located the NEE No. ‘l?’ lode minlng clalm,.and E
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United: Stat';ﬂ
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein- the:eqf

general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly

with _1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and __;Q;;

feet in a Easterly dirrction from the discovery monument- at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez ‘Mining

District, County of Eureka . State of Nevada, and is located

all or in part in the following quarter section(s}.

NE %, Section <34 , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

Y%, Section ;s T._ 26 N, R. 48 E., HM.D.B.x M
%, Section . T._ 26 M., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
¥, Section , T. 26 N., R. 48 ©E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the &laim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers

and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x #4%' long posts .

On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

dr The date of location of the within lode mining elaim was the
i;'ﬂ day of July . 19 80 .

DATED THIS 18th_ day of August , 19 B0 .

Placer Amex, Inec,

By
Locating Agent

Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of ~ RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be
paid to the Eureka County
Recorder within 90 days after the date
of posting the Notice of Location. ’ =
Note 3t A copy of the Recorded Certif—~—f
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Hevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 f£filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.
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