M el . '
CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NE
76258 veeR

: KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the underslgned hereby
i certifies that Placer Amex, Inc. ’ hav1ng a. Pﬂst s
l office addregs at 1 Callfornla Building

San Franeisco, Callfornla 94111

has located the NEE No., &/3 lode miﬁing-fcléim-, “an
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the Uriited States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the:vein théreof,:
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The.
general course of said vein bheing Westerly and Easterly- B A
with _1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and. - 10
feet in a Easterly direction from the discovery- monument.
which the Notice of Location is posced.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez
Distriet, County of Eureka , State of HNevada,
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

Mlnlng
is located }

and

2 .

/Yu) %, Section T. 26 N., R..48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section . T. 26 N., R. %8 E., H.D.B.& M.
%, Section , /T. 26 N., R, 48 E., H.D.ﬁ.—& M.
%, Section .. T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.ﬁ.&:m;

The location of each cornex of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. ©n the ground, all Corners, -Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4" diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the w1th1n lode mining claim was the

_ /4= aay of July , 19 80 .
DATED THIS 18th day of _ August , 19 80 .
Placer Amex, Inec.
By(“?rrldL14;LaL)C:§£¢i4znch-—/
Locating Agent
Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

RECORDER'S STAMP

. ot @l =
Revised Statutes. = 8@@
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate = Tiigg
and two copies of the claim map must be b g' g
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be = i =
pald to the Eureka County _ ___ L - ,%_A§:
—within=90=days-after the date - e ] =
—=ﬁf~post1ng “the™ ‘Hotice of Location. T i }*' ‘0
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- . -F 357

jcate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureang of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paild within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.




