CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

76262 sSTATE OF NEVADA

KNCGW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Placer Amex, Inc.

office address at 1 California Building
. San Francisco, Califoxnia 94311

, having a post

has located the NEE No. .5/7 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United S5tates of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Westerly and Easterly
with 1490 feet claimed in a Westerly direction and 10
feet in a Easterly direction from tha discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez : Mining
District, County of Eureka . State bf Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

N %, Section 9 , T._ 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
St %, Section 9 , T. 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
3, Section ; T. 26 N., R. A48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section ;. T. 26 N., R. A48 E., M.D.B.&x M,

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4' diameter x 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lecde mining ¢laim was the
14 day of July , 1980 .

DATED THIS 18th day of August , 19 80 .

Placer Amex, Tnc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada = = S ko 2

Revised Statutes. ,,-.-,Egg - QEES

Note 2: Two copies of thia certificate ;ﬁ;g—: = b\“_f-g

and two copies of the claim map must be F;ﬁggg 3 T =

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be L | F 5

paid to the Eureka County . i _Elﬂ - gmﬁ

Recorder-withih 190 . days- after the date-aicc g a5 L _;wg =
of posting the Notice of- Locatiom.— : = e _EE &
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- (i _— : 2

icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5,00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim,
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