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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

w6266 STATE OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby

certifies that
office address at

Placer Amex, Inc.

» having a post

1 California Building

San Francisco,

California 94111

NEE No, <952/

has located the ! lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,300 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Easterly and Westerly

with 1490 feet claimed in a Easterly direction and i0
feet in a Westerly direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Hotice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the Cortez
Distriet, County -of Eureka . State of Nevada,
all or in part in the following quarter section(s),

fdfz %, Section ’ .

Mining
is located

and

T, 26 N., R._48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , P. 26 N., R. 4 E,, M.D.B.& M.
%, Section , T. 26 N.,, R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.
%, Section ,. T, 26 N., R. 48 E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of

this claim is shown on the claim

all Corners,

-8ide Centers

map that is filed herewith. On the ground,
and Discovery Monuments consist of _ 4" diameter X 4%' long posts .
On each such Corner and Side Center post is an aluminum tag marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

. "ne date of location of the within lode mining claim was the

_ /4™ aay of July , 1980 .

DATED THIS

18th day of 19 80 .

Aupust R

Placer Amex, Inc.

Locating Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the: Nevada
Revised Statutes. =
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be o
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be P
paid to the Eureka County !
Recorder within 90 days after the date i
of posting the Notice of Location. g Tt oo :
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- -
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.
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