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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE AUNING CLAIY

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has lorcated the Bob §#2 Lode Mining
Clain in __SW 1/4 of Section & . Township 9N , Range _ 49f in the
__Beowawe . Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 15+h day of July . 1980 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Agent for:

{ame) (Post OfEfice Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502
The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 1475 feet is claimed
in a Northerly direction and 25 feet in a _Southerly —~direction from the

location monvment, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tocether with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim.. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is frcm the North to the South
The location and numher of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag .
(Describe method of marking, ‘such as "scribing the wooad"”)
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
woodan post"}.,

Corner No. is a A" Diameter x 5' Plastig Pipe with Scrihed Me#sl Tag _
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he monumsntation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of

August . 1280.
(Must be withing 20 days of posting natice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this c1aiv1 map have been filed with the Euraeka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has bheen paid to the County Recorder.

bated yhis l4th day of Aucust s 19 gqg -
: m\\ﬁ . Homestake
&Loc tor si‘qn)herel As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way. Suite 3
Hote 1 'I"«O Coples of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 895'02
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must bhe paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of poasting Notice of Location.

Note 2 "Every perseon who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction P = r’?‘
thercof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for w280
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” g LO 3
MRS 517.300, Subsection 2. : [ o
Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thg e~ T !\m b
raka ‘County Recorder's Office as Document ‘ -t . 2N
No. 32 .o (may be filled in by locator) i = g = _=8 8B
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