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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION QF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that E has located the Bob #3 Lade Mining

[Cl:um in _SW 1/4 of Section 6 ., Townshig 24N . Range 49F in the

Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of

Hevada, on the 15th day of  July .+ 1980 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Agent for: 35 N, FEdison Way Suite 3
{Name) (Post Office Address)

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim 1is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and _ 25 feet is claimed
in a _ Northerly direction and 1475 feet in a Southerly ~direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim:- The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the _North to the South -

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the elaim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
nuaber by Scribed Metal Tag .

[Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the woad")
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

woodsn past'),

Corner No. 1 is a 4" Diaméter x 5¢' Plastic-Pipe with Scribed Meital Tag
Corner No. 2 is a " u "
Corner Ho. 3 is a " " r 0
Corner No. 4 is a " u "
Corper No. 5 is & " " "
Corner N¥No. 6 1s a " " 0

The monuweniaztion and merking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of

August ¢ 1% BQ
{fust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

Tke location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
ccpies of this claim map have been filed with the Eurcka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to *he County Recorder.

Dated this 14th day of Aucust , 1980 .

\ A
A\\})}g A\ \\ - Homestake Mining Company

(LOQ3:I1 sign hbre) o AS Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suile 3
Hote 1; fwo coples of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 83502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the 515
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP
date of posting Hotice of location.

Hote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
ma¥es a false material stetement on the location
certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter ,
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction

therecf shall be impriscned in the state prison for ri_‘:m g 2 =2
not less than 3 years nor morc than 10 years.™ mm 559 [ o by
MRS 517.300, Subsection 2. AL p=T ™ b 3
mP;—-:‘ 0 J [=]
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thq ”‘ggnt_‘ —_— 503 m o
Eo v i County Recorder's Office as Document = T i“"fg“h
No. 76732 . (May be filled in by locator) REx ~ ]
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