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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certitfies thac he has located the Bob #4 Lode Mining
Claim in _SW 1/4 of Section 6 , Township 249N ., Range AQF in the
Beowawe, Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Huevada, on the 15th day of July , 19 7 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for- 35 N. Edison Way _ Suite 3
{Name) (Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 1475 feet is claimed
in a Northerly direction and 25 feet in a Southerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the c¢laim. The general

course of the lode Geposit and premises is from the _North to the sauth =
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the'claim is marked with its appropriate
nuwder by Scribéd Metal Tag -
(Descripe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood")
The description of each corner is as follews (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wocéen post"i, .

Corner No. 1 is a _ 4" Diameter » 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag
Corner Neo, 2 is a " " "
Corner No. 3 is a " " . "
Corner No. & is a " " "
Corner No. 5 is a " " "
Corner Ho. 6 is a " it "

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the  1st day of

August , 1980 .
(*lust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

the location work consisted of making a clzim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

ated this ldth day of August . 1980 .
X&N‘)\ W\ \Q\g‘ “é : Homestake Mining Company

w (Lbcéor sigm-here) As Agent: 35 N. toison Way, Suite 3
Hote 1: o copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada B3502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the 515

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Hotice of Location.

liote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makres a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thqg
Eopella County Recorder's Office as Documnent
No. 6732 - {May be filled in by locator)
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