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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLATY

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN :

The undersigned herehy certifies that he has located the Bob #6 Lode Mining
Claim in SW 1/4 of Section 6 . Townschip 29N . Range AR in the
—Beowawe Mining District, in _Fureka County, in the State of
HNevada, on the 15 day of duty » 19 gp -

The name and post office address of the locator are:

—dameg ) Motter  Agent for. 35 N. Edison Way .Sudte 3
(Name) (Post Offite Address)
Homestake Mining Cg, Rena, Neyada fo502

The c¢laim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 1475 feet is claimed

in a _ Northerly direction and 25 feet in a _ gapnfheriy direction from the
— e y

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with 3nn _ feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the Nearth to the South .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number hy Scribed Metal Tag .

(Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood")

The description of each corner 1s a5 follows (describe the corner (s}, such as "4 x 4

woocen post"),

Correr No. 1 is a 4Y Diameter x §5' Plastic Pine with Seryibad Matal Tag

Corner No. 2 is a " " It

Corner No. 3 is a " " . u

Corner No. 4 is a " " "

Corner No. 5 is a u " "

Corner No. 6 is a " " "
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the ist day of
August . 12 80.

(tiust be withing 20 days of posting notice of locaticn)

The location work consisted of mzking a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two

copies of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the Zeounty Recorder.
Dated this 14th day of Auaust + 19 pp -
} X\C\“\)}r x&\ - {\fms A Homesrake Minin:_) nnmpsq_u
wcatd- ign here As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Syite 3
lote ' 1: Tw opies™0f this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
Eiting fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

late of posting llotice of Location.

jote 2 “Every person who willfully and knowingly
nakes a false material statement on' the location
tertificate or on any map reguired by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
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-hereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for rEgD — § E
wt less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.," ,".,'Z;;"a?:-,: ﬁ =h 2
IRS 517.300, Subsection 2. Tmeal g an 5
lote 3: The claim map of this ¢laim is filed in thd L‘?i Eg‘-,_i > o g\m
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