766149
CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Boh #7 Lode Mining
Claim in _SW 1/4 of Section 6 , Township 29N ., Range 49E in the
_ Beouwawe {ining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 15th day of _ July , 19 8p.

The name and post office address of the locator arc:

James D. Motter, Agent for: 35 N. Edison Way
(Name) (Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno. Nevada 89502

The claim is i500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 25 feet is claimed
in a Northerly direction and 1475 feet in a _Southerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Hotice of Locztion is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the Naorth to the Sonth .

The locaticn and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each cornesr of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Taqg .

{Describe metnod of markipg, such as “scribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as "4 x §

wooden post”},

Corner Ho. 1 is a 4" Diameter » 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Mefal Tag

Corner Ho. 2 is a " it "

Corner Mo. 3 is a " " . "

Corney MNo. 4 is a i n : "
Corner No. 5 is a " " "
Cecrner No. 6 is a " " "
The monimentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
August 1880 -

(#iust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

Tre location work consisted of making a «laim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this c¢laim mep have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim £iling fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this day of ., 19 .
o 3 g K&v Homestake Mining Company -
Wcat r _1gn herol. As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Hote Y: Two~topies Of this certificate and two Heno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Notice of lLocation.

Hote 2 "Every perscn who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."

MRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Potb 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thg

County Recorder’s Office as Uocument
No. ?G? . {May be filled in by locator) e
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