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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned herceby certifies thac he has located the Bob 48 Lode Mining
Claim 1n SW 1/4 of Section 6 , Townshiz 29N ., Range 49E in the
_ Beawawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Havada, on the 15+h day of 1117 v . 19g84 -

The name and post office address ofrthe lacator are:

James D, Motter, Agent far: 35 N. Edison Way _Suite 3
{Name) {Post Qffice Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada B9502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 1475 feet is claimed
in a _Northerly direction and 25 feet in a Southerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with _ 3(QQ feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is frcom the North to the South >
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the'clazim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scrihed Metal Taq -
{Describe methoé of marking, such- as "scribing the wood"}
The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

woocen post"},

Corner No. 1 is a 4" Di r w 51 i 3 i
Corner Ho. 2 is a n " "
Corner No. 3 is a u " R "
Corner No. 4 1is a M " "
Corner No. 5 is a " " "
Corner No. 6 is a - 4 "
The wmonumentiaticon and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
august . 1980,

{(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location}

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this cleim map have been filed with the Enraeka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid@ to the County Recorder.

Datgd this day of , 19 .
sk ?xg ) \K@W\\ - Homestake Mining Company
(hocatr \sign herd) As Agent: J5> N, Edison Way, Suite 3 ’
Hote 1: Two~topies-©f this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
£iling fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Hotice of Location.
Hote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
rmakes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter =m = Sha

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction ':lIE'%,‘_Q g 2r 3

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for '('_‘;P.E;;" - ] =

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” "E,,’-‘,—_‘c;—;f — Al S
. . e B I Y]

HRS 517,300, Subsection 2. }'”I"E;-- il ‘:_"

llote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in tho "io'l;:iﬁ ™ oy ™

County Recorder's Office as Docuncnt u%;g‘; = = ,g

lio. Y6717 . (May be filled in by locator) =5 .. E. @
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