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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOIM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob £9 Lode Mining
Claim in SW 1/4 & SE 1/4 Section6, Townshis 29N , Range  AOF in the
__Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the  15th day of _ July . 19 B0

3

The name and post office address of the locator arc:

James D. Motter, Agent for:
{Name) (Post Office Address)

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada B9502

R —

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 25 feet is claimed
in a Northerly direction and 1475 feet in a Southerly direction from the :

T
location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the ¢laim, £
1
together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general :

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the Narth to the Sonth . i
The location an@ number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Taa .
{Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood™)
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
woodsen post"), !

Corner HNo. is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag.

Corner No. is a " " " i

Corner No. is a

Corner Ho. is a

1
2
Corner Ho. 3 is a " " . "
4
5
6

Corner Ho. is a

The mecnumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of

August . 19 8Q-
(st be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two

copies of this claim map have been filed with the Enreka County Recorder, and the :
£15.00 lode claim f£iling fee has been paid t» the County Recorder. '
Dated this 18th  day of August . 1980 -

AN Y, \ \ Homestake Mining Company =

(Nocatdr Jign hered As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3

Hote 1: Twotopies—of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the c¢laim map must be filed,and the {15 !
filina fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP '

date of posting lotice of Location.
Note 2 “Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
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certificate or on any map required by this chapter r'—::-go a gg\\i‘

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction s Pt =3 3
thercof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for $;>§:— — I‘QE\E !
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” C’EEE y——at NI :
MRS 517.300, Subsection 2. 1 ESC ' [ = 3
Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thq ag:i“; el el A= 'l
& rash County Recorder's Qffice as Dacument _Cﬁ,—':"o — ek =
Ho, B2 - t(May be filled in by locator) {:. - VS§§ C A w
. ! 85 = o =
o = = :
i




