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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIN

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undarsigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob #11 Lode Mining
Clain in SE 1/4 of Sectijon & , Townshiz ogny . Range 49% in the -
Beowawe Mining District, in Bureka County, in the State of L
Nevada, on the _]6th day of _ July . 19860 -
The name and post office address of the locator are: ‘
James D. Motter, Aqe;t for: 35 N. Edison_Way Suite 3
{Name) (Post Office Address) 7
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502 .

The claim 1is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 25 feet is claimed
a Northerly direction and 1475 feet in a Southerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

tocether with  30q_ feet in width on each side of the center of the claim.. . The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the North to the Seuth 2 :
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is

filad herewith. On the ground, each corner of the'claim is marked with its appropriate

nuaner by Scribed Metal Tadq i
{(Describe method of merking, such as “"scribing the wood™) :

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wooden post”) .

Corner Fo. 1 is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag.
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Corner No. 5 is & " "
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The monumantation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of

Auqust . 1980 .
(Mest be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

Tre location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in WNRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have heen filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has heen paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this day of Augqust . 19pq -
&\ @K
M'\\ﬁi \ : Homestake Mining Comnpnu -

WCQL r sign here) ks Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suile 3
Note 1: TwoNcopieS of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502 :
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 :
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP _
date of posting tlotice of Location. i
Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly g oh = i
makes a false material statement on the location — = o SS9 5
certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter - ’"_;‘ “h 3
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction A= — . LQ M
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for e B ;“l’tb
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." n ‘_g;
HNRS 517.300, Subsection 2. o ;*;5 i
liote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in tho e SR

County Recorder's Office as Document. e h‘ “
No. = "EYWYAZ 7 &7 (May be filled in by locator) -yt o= XSRS




