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CERTIFICATE QF LOCATION OF LODE SMINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob £13 Lode Mining
|— Claim in SE 1/4 of Section 6 . Townshiz 29N . Range 49F in the
Boowaws Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of

Nevaca, on the 16th day of July ¢ 1980 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Agent for: 35 N, Fdison Way Suite 3
(Name) (Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and £00 feet wide, and 25 feet is claimed
in a Northerly direction and 1475 __ feet in a _Southerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tocether with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the North to the South .

The locztion and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner ef the claim is marked with its appropriate
aumder by Scribed Metal Tag -

{Describe method of marking, such as “scrining the wood")}
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 % 4

wgoden post™),

Corner No. 1 is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag 3
Corner No. 2 is a " " n :
Corner NHo. 3 is a " " n
Corner No. 4 is a 3 " u
Corner No. 5 is a " " "
Corner No. 6 15 a W " "
The monumentation &nd marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
August , 1280 .

{tlust be withing 20 days of posting notice of locatien)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two

copies of this clzim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this ldth day of Auagust , 1880 .
Or\\\k \kq \ . Homestake Mining 13- Compan :
“T' cAtcr sign here) as Agent: 35 N. Edizon Way, sunp?ﬂr
Hote 1: Two copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the 515
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days.after the RECORDER'S STAMP :

date of posting lotice of Location.

Hote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makecs a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be gquilty of & felony, and upon conviction
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thereof shall be imprisconed in the state prison for ﬁgo = § ﬁ :
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” ;;L_n;-"z ﬁ =<H o P
ks 517.300, Subsection 2. et -0 Le 8
Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thg esEr ST ;\‘D\D
e County Recorder's Office as Document :.S:_:v: t i
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