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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certitfies that he has located the Bob #1565 Lode Mining
Claim in SE 1/4 of Section 6 Township 29N , Range A9F in the
Reowawe Mining District, in Fureka County, in the State of

Nevada, on the 16th day of NETRAYS » 188 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

35 N, Edison Way  Snite 3
(Post Office Address)

Nevada 89502

James D. Motter, Agent for:

{Name)

Homestake Mining Co. Reno,

feet is claimed

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 25
Northerly direction and YA975 feet in a Southerly direction from the

a
. . . . ] l
location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

in

together with 300, feet in width on each side of the centar of the claim. - The géneral

course of tha lede deposit and premises is from the North te the gouth .
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, £ the claim is marked with its appropriate

eacn corner of
numoer by Srrihed Matal 'T‘Pr‘ *
{Describe method of merking,

The description of each corner js as folleows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

such as "“scribing the wood™)

waocden posc),

Corner No, 1 is 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tdg.
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Ccrner No.

Corner Ho. is

is

Corner No.

Cornex No. is

6 is a

Cornzr HNo.

The nmonumentzation and marking of the corners was completed by the 18t day of
August , 1980 .

(tiust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The laocation work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim magp have been filed with the _ Rureka __ County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has heen paid to the County Recorder.

Dated thig  J14th day of Auauct « 19 gpn -
Y\‘\S&‘\ Homestake Mining Company
;.Joc Lon sign Hdre) As hgent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Hote 1: T#O copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502

copies of the claim map must be Filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Hotice of Location.

Note 2 “Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location

RECORDER'S STAMP

certificate or on any map required by this chapter = o
shall be gquilty of a felony, and upon conviction _,':__"C“D = g§§?'
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for E; t?i;,:‘r F_"’:“ =y )
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 yecars." [ :z--‘: - B =
HRS 517.300, Subsection 2. : e .33

Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thg

=y County Recorder's Office as Document E) V
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Ho. . Z L;‘.(Hay be filled:in.by.locator) i :; |
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