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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigaed hereby certifies that he has located the Boh %16 Lode Mining )
[' Claim in SE 1/4 of Section 6__ » To«nship 29N , Range AQF in the
Begwawe Mining District, in Fureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 16th day of Jduly . 15 8q -
The name and post office address of the locator are:
James D. Motter Agent for: 35 N, Edison Way _Suite 3
{(Name) (Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada_ 89502
The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 1475 feet is claimed
in a pfNortherly direction and 25 feet in a Southerly direction from the
locztion monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tocether with 3QQ feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The qenerél _
course of the lode deposit and premises is frem the _North to the South .
i

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewitn. ©On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
nurer by Soribed Metal Tag .

(Describe method OFf marking, such as “scribing the woaod")
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner{s), such as "4 x 4

wooden post"},

P

Corner No. is a 4" Pbiameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag.

1
Corner No. 2 is a
2

Corner Heo. is a 4

b

Corner No. is a "

Co-ner No. S is & "

Corner No. 6 is a "
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 18t day of
August , 19 80.

({iust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the __ Pyreka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this 14th day of Atigust . 1980 .

oy 3 \\ ‘ Homestake Mining Company - &

\XLOCEJO" slgn hets) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3 T
Hote 1: c0p1e of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 8o502 i
coples of the claim map must be filed,and the $15 2z
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days-after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Hotice of Location.
Hote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly -
makes a false material statement on the location :
certificate of on any map requiyed by this chapter :

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction = © ‘

therecf shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ,qu [ g§ﬁ li

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” ,'l,’;aﬁ?,'_"i ‘_"': g8 8 }

NKS 517.300, Subsection 2. TmpET - ’ g3 ,

Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the i E_Eb::'. =. %M E
AL e T . . i

County Recorder's Office as Document f%z._ f\'tp >, i
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