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CERTIFICATiE OF LOCATION OF LODE NMINING CLAIN

TO ALL WHOM T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hercehy certifies thar he has located the Bob $17 Lode Mining
Claim in SE 1/4 of Section 6 . Township 29N , Rang- 49§ in tha
- __Beowawe Mining District, in Eunreka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 16th day of Jnly . 19 g0 -

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter : 3 1
{iName} (Post Office hddress)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 25 feet is claimed
in a _Northerly direction and 1475 feet in a _Soytherly direction from the

location menument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the Nozrth to the South .

The locetion and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the ¢laim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag .

{(Descripe method of marking, such . as "scribing the wood™)
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

woccen post'),

Corner Ho. 1 is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag.

Corner No. 2 is a " " "

Corner Mo. 3 is a " " y

Corner No. 4 is a " " Joom

Corner No. 5§ is a " " "

Corner io. 6 is a - ” "
The monumanietion and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
August . 19 80

{liust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two

copies of this clazim map have been filed with the Eureka County Recorder, and the
515.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this l14th day of August . 1980 .
ek
AN \\ \\ . Homeslake Minin~ Company -
Locafor) sign hete) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Hote 1: TwO copies of this certificate and two Reng, Nevadg 89502

copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting lotice of Location.

Hote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowinaly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chipter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction

RECORDER'S S5TAMP

= (== .
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state priscon for =m = Ehz
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." 55: [~ Q) <
HRS 517.300, Subsection 2. »= g LQ =
Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thdg o - Al At

= County Recorder's Office as Document Tg: T ’\'%b
Ho. 76732 . (May be filled in by locator) ", ':{'_‘i b LN
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