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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOMIT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies thac he has located the Bah £18 Lode Mining
Claim in SE 1/4 of Section 6 , Township 29N , Range 49E in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of

Hevada, on the 16th day of _ Jnly . 1990 - ”

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Adgent for: 35 N, Pdison UWay  Suite 3
{Name) {(Post Office “Address)
Hémestake Mining Co. Rena, Nevada /9502

The claim is 1500 feet long and _gon feet w.fde. and 1475 feet is claimed
in a _ Northerly direction and 25 feet in a Sontherly direction from the

location monumant, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with _ 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is firom the _ Nprih to the Santh %

The location and number of each cormer of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag .

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as follows (Gescribe the corner{s), such as "4 x 4

woodan post”), -

Corner HWo. is a 4" Diameter X 5' Plastic Pipe with Sciibed Metal Tag

(¥

Corner No. 2 is a " a "
* Corner Ho. 3 is a " " . "
Corner No. 4 is a p " "
Corner No., 5 is a ! " "
Cozner Ko. 6 is a " " "
The monumentztion and marking of the corners was completed by the 1lst day of
Auqust . 19 80.

(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location}

The location work consisted of making a claim map as p].:ovided in MRS 517.040. Two

copies of this claim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recordex, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated thi l4th day of Aucust r 1980 -

axoX §>\ . \\ \ . Homestake Mining
mLoc toy sign herk) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suile 3

Hote 1: TWb copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of tihe claim map must be filed,and the 515
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting lotice of Location.

Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makres a false materizl statement on the location
certificate or op any map reguired by this chapter
shall be gquilty of a felony, and upon conviction

thercof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for "';:m E:,D BRA
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” 259 ok 2B 8
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. mE Y = l{; 3
Mote 3: ~The claim map of this claim is filed in tho 4 75:3_:2 C— t o
i County Recorder's Office as Document I\ET-::;— el b et
Ho. 12 . {May be filled in by locator) . = _,-33
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