; 76662
CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifics that he has located the Bob #20 Lode Mining
Claim in NW 1/4 SW 1/4 Section 6 . Township 29N , Range 49F in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eurecka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 18+h day of July . 19890 .
The name and post office address of the lecator are:
James D. Motter, Agent for: 35 N. Edison Way Snite 3
(Hane) {Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502
The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 1475 feet is claimed
in a Northerly direction and 25 feet in a Southerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with 30 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the North to the South
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shaown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. ©On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metall Tag .
{Describe methaé of marking, such as "scribing the wood"}

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wooden post'),

Corner No. is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag

1

Corner ko. 2 is a " " [l
3
4

Corner No. is a " '

Corner NHo. is a p " "

Corner No. is a " " "

5
Corner No., 6 is a Ll "

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of

August , 19 BO,
{Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location}

The location work consisted of mak%ing a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim £iling fee has been paid to tne County Recorder.

Dated this . 20tk day of August » 1980 .
M\\ﬂ’x‘ “ \& Homestake Minins Company
Loca o sign Herb 4s Agent: 35 N. Edison way, SUIlea

Hote 1: Twi coples of this certlllcate and two

Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the 515

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP -
date of posting Hotice of Location.

Note 2 “Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter g g =
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction P 9§8
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ™ r 2
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” > m
HRS 517.300, Subsection 2. =~ P -
Hote 3: The claim map of this €laim is filed in thq __f ;
County Recorder's Cifice as Docunent E._ gQE‘

Ho. 32 . (May be filled in by locator) T - mp '©
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