- 76663
CERTIFIZATE OF LOCATION OF LODE LIUINING CLAIY

TO ALL WHOM 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob #2} Lode Mining
1‘ Claim 1a NW 1/4 SW 1/4 Section & . Township 29K ., Range _ 49E in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Fureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 18th day of July , 1984 -
The name and post office address of the locator are:
James D. Motter, Agent for: 35 N. FEdison Way.  _Suite 3
(Name} {Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reng, Nevada 89502
The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 1475 feet is claimed
in a Northerly directien and __ 25 feet in a Southerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Locatien is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the North to the South
The location and number of each corner of this ¢laim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the'claim is marked with its appropriate
nll.".l‘DEl’ b}' QF“"HL'.H Fﬂr:'!-—a'l ‘T‘-\n -
(Describe metnod of m:rr:l"lg, Juch as "scriping the wood")
The description of each corner is as follows (@escribe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wocden posi'),

Corner Ho. is a 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag
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The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the day of
August ., 19 80

(lust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The locaticn work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this clzim map have been filed with the _Fireks County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim £iling fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this lath day of July , 1980 .
| |
J C\L\\Qﬂ. \ \ Homestake Mining Compagy
\SLocagoiiign hcre} As Agent: 35 N. Edisen Way, Suite 3 Y
Note 1: TwWo) copies~Hf this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
coples of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER’S STAMP

date of posting tlotice of Location.

Hote 2 “"Every person who willfully and knowingly
El:.-e_;a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter .
shall be guilty of a felony, and vpon conviction

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for =1 g ;’§ﬁ
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." _,'._._Eg'-;': o 28 2
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. f“,:':-_‘_-q '-_g | E 2
Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thq a;:; _— N
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