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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIN

TO ALL WHOM T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certities that he has located the Roh 822 Lode Mining i
Clain in NW 1/4 Section 6 Townshiz 29N . Range 419E in the -
[ Beowawe Mining Districkt, in Fureka County, in the State of :
Nevada, on the 18th day of July . 1980 -

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Agent for: 35 N. Edison Way Suite 3
{Name) {Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide; and _ 12(Q@ feet is claimed
in a Easterly direction and 300 feet in a _ Westerly direction frem the

location monwment, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, :
together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general 1

course of the lode derosit and premises is from the  past to the West . ,

The location and numnber of each corner of this claim is shown on the c¢laim map that is i

filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate i

number by Scribed Metal Tag .

{(Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood") {

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wooden post™),

Corner Mo. 1 is a _4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag

Corner Yo. 2 is a " [ "

Ccrner No. 3 is a " " . " )

Cerner Ho. 4 1is a - " " i

Corner No. 5 is a " " " !

Corner Bo. 6 is a w " " '

!

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the _];St day of '
August . 1980 .

{tust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two

copies of this claim map have been filed with the Eurska County Recorder, and the
$15.00 Joda ciaim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

pated this 14th day of August . 1980 -

M\)‘:& \ Homestake Mining Company

MLOC«_ o sign h&fe) hs Adgent: 99 N. Edison Way, Suite 3 )
Hote 1 coples of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copiec of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Uotice of Location.
Hote 2 "Every person who willfuily and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map required by this chapter !,

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction . '

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for [wew] SRS i

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” - rcf,?‘ 28 2 f

HWRS 517,300, Subsection 2. R = Laa 5 d
Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the - £ - —_— 1\6
o e, County Recorder's Office as Document L‘\ﬁ"i: - i\lf)&f’{
lio. 6'/32 . (May be filled in by locator) %'aﬁ:g o ;;u&r:?,
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