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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLALL

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN;

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob $§23 Lode Mining
Clara in _ SE 1/4 Section 2 . Township 2am . Range 48R in the
[ Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State aof
Nevada, on the _]19th day of July . 1984 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Agent for:

35 N. Edison Way Suite 3
{Name)

(Post Office Address)

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide,-and 750 feet is claimed

in a _Easterly direction and 750 feet in a

Westerly direction from the - .
location monumant, at which the Notice of Location is posted,

together with 300

lengthwise of the claim,

feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the -

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown an the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
numder by Scribed Metal Tag

(Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood")

The description aof each corner is as follows (describe the corner{s},
wooGen post"), .

such as "4 x 4 1

Corner WHo.

is a 4" Diametexr x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Taqg

Corner No. is a " "

Corner No. is a " e

1
2
3
Corner No. 4 is a 2 "
5
6

Corner No. is a " " "
Corner No. is a o 4 "
The monumzntetion and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
August , 19 8O,
{Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two

copies of this clzim map have been filed with the Eureksa
$35.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

sted thig  14th  day of August 1980 .

My, |

County Recorder, and the

Homestake Mining Company :

(LOC Lo¥y sign here) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3 :

Hote 1 i) copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502 t

copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15 h
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting RHotice of Location. :
Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly :
makes a false material statement on the location

(i w2

= ] oM

certificate or on any map required by this chapter , EI‘;:;D o g a
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction m;l_‘mg:"_‘ Q | =
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for NS g =
not less than years nor more than 10 years.” k-“!:’ g‘._——_;}:; e X b
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. Lfr,_{%ﬂ N o
iote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thd Ro==5 = =N
County Recorder's Office as Docuwnent Iirl;% e - ﬁ

lo. 2 . {May be filled in by locator) . ,3.,?‘.?,, . kLy pm.
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