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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATICH OF LODE MINING CLAIY

TO ALL WHO 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigaed hereby certifies thac he has located the Bobh 4 26 Lode Mining
Claim in SE 1/4 Section 2 . Township 29N , Ranfe AR in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Hevada, on the 19th day of august . 1930 .
The name and post office address of the locator are:
James D. Motter, Agent for: 35 N, Edison ¥Way Suite 3
{{Hame) (Post Qffice Address)

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed
in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a Westerly direction from the

location monuaent, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with _ 300 feet in width on each sicde of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is frem the East to the West
The location ané numper of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map tha._ is
filed nerewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
nuToer by Scribed Metal Tag .
(Describe methoé of mariing, such as "scribing the wood")
The Gescription of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s}, such as "4 x 4
wocaen post™},

Corner No. 1 is a __ 4" Diameter x 5' Plasfic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag
Corner No. 2 is a " n u
Corner No. 3 is a u " # H
Corner No. 4 is & " " "
Corner No. 5 is a " " u
Corner No. 6 is a " w "
The monumentztion and marking of the corners was completed by the st day of
pnrm-:f . 19g0 -

{fiust pe withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of meking a clazim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this cla’m map have been filed with the Ejlreka County Recorder, and the
$£15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated thisg 19t h day of  _ august » 1980 -
\K\O%{\ . : Homestake Mining-Eon .
WLOC R 3 sign hete) As hgent: 35 N. Edison Way, Sullelg:my
Hore 1: Tw copi of this certificate and two

Reno, Nevada 89500

coples Covies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days-after the RECORDER'S STAMP
date of posting lHotice of Location.

More 2 “Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter FE DDD =3
shall be gquilty of a felony, and upon conviction —Eo w2 “p 9
: : . . hET ity _Rp ©

thereef shall be imprisoned in the state prison for == - | 3
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” i F_J:---‘ Jp— ,QQB\Q
NiS 517,300, Subsection 2. [N - Nﬁ\»
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Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thqg | N oA » N =
County Recorder's Dffice as Document i :.g — 2N B
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