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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

e

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has locatud the Bob & 28 Lode Mining
Cilaim 1n NE 1/4 SE_1/4 Section 2., Townzhip 29N . Rango 48E in the
Begwawe Mining Diserict, in Fureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 19th day of July . 1980 .

The name and post office address of the locatoar are:

James D, Motter, Agent for: 35 M. Fdison HWay Suite 3
{Mame) (Post Qffice Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502
The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed
in a Easterly gdirection and 750 feet in a Westerly —~direction from the

locztion monument, at which the Notice of Lacation is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

togethar with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. - The general

course of the loce depnsit and premises is from the East to the West .

The location and nunber of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the'claim is marked with its appropriate
nusher by Scribed Metal Tag -

{(Describe method of marking, such as “seriping the wood"}

The cescripticn of each corner is as fellows (describe the coraer(s), such as "4 x 4
wooden poast™),

Corner No. 1 is a __ 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scrihed Metal Tag
Ceorner No. 2 is a " " "

Corner Wo. 3 1is a " " : "
Corner No. 4 is a " " » )
Corner Mo. 5 is & " " "
Corner Ho. 6 is a " " "
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the st day of
hugust . 193¢0 -

(FMust be withing 20 dars of posting natice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode cloim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this,  1qrh day of Angust » 1980 -
f\k“lk A i \\‘ \ i Homestake Miningfmmpag.y - RS
\§Loca@ sign herd) As Agent: 35 N. Edizon Way, Suite 3 : Il
Hote 1: TWU copi€t of this certificate and two .-

Reno, Nevada gasp?

copies of the claim mep must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP
date of posting Hotice of Lozation.

Hote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map required by this chapter = o S ]
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 5 r‘?_l = g"
thereof sinall be imprison..d in the state prison for . - { a\g
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."” LD —_—- NP\D
. . : it E\,L‘h -
His 517.300, Subsection 2. M=
Nore 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thog | - =
&£, County Recerder’s Office as Document - =2
lo. /G'732 . (May be filled in by locator) | - T
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