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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATICN GF LODE MINING CLALNS

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

Tha undersigaed hereby cort

ifies that e hoas located the Bob 3 29 Lodgo Mining
Clarm in NE 1/4 Section 2 , Townshis 29N , Range  ARE in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
tlovacda, on the 19+h  day of dnly . 19 80 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Agent for:

35 N. Ediscen Way Suite 3
(Hame) {Post Office hAddress)
Homestake Mining Co. Renc, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and _75() feet is claimed

in a _Easterly direction and 750

feet in a _Westerly direction from the
iocatisn monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tegether with

300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lede deposit and premises is from the

The lecation and nunber of each
filed herewith. On the ground, each
numiner by

_EBast _te the West -

of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
corner of the ¢laim is marked with its appropriate
Scribed Metal Tag

{Descrice methsd of marking,

corner

such as “scribing the wopd”)

The descriztion of each corner is as feollews (describs the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

ot
woocen postt}),
Corner Wo. 1 is a

4" Diametey ¥ 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag

is a "

ig a n

is a "

2
a
Cerrer No. 4 is a "
5
6

Corner Ho. is a “

The monumantation ané marking of the

corners was completed by the 1st day of
hugust « 1%gqg -
(tust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
coosies of this clzim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode elaim filing fee has been paié to the County Recorder.
Nazted this day of 21111t . 19 apn - 3
Homestake Mining ¢
asign here) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
tlore 1: copies of this certificate and two

Reno, Nevada 82502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 cays after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Kote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
mares a faise material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter

RECORDER'S STAMP

ERE |
. L =] .
shatl be quilty of a felony, and upom conviction &3 2 :

- . . - = !
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for \ E = - ;
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." 0D |
uRs 517.300, Subsection 2. SRk :
licte 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thq tl = £
- County Recorder's Office as Document -4 ré .
Ho. r?ﬁ'z,ig . (May be filled in by localor) Ch oM™

- 800K 87 _pacE 222




