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CERTIFICATE OF LCCATION OF LODE SUNING CLAIN

TO ALL WHOWM IT MAY CONCERN:

Tha undersigned hereby certifics that he has locaced the Bob # 30 Lode Mining

Claim in NE 1/4 Section 2 . Townuhiy 29N ., Range 48F in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of

Hevada, on the 19tk day of __ July. . 1980 .

The name and post office address of the locater are:
- James D. Motter, Agent for: 35 N. Edison Way Suite 3

(Name) {Post Office hddress}
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The clzim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and _ 750 feet is claimed

in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a Wesaterly direction from the

locztion monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tecather with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. ~The general

course of tha lode deposit and premises is from the East to the West .

The loca~ion and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herswith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
nuwnber by Scribed Metal Tag .

(Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
waccan post'),

Corner Mo. 1 is a _ 4% Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag
Ccrner Wo. 2 is & n 1" I
Corner No. 3 is & 1 woo R "
Corner Ho. 4 is a " u 1"
Corner No. 5 1s a " " "

Corner Y¥o. 6 15 a " " »

The monumentation and merking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of

puoust . 1%3n -
(Itust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of meking a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this clazim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 leds claim £iling fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Daied this 1 day of Anagnst y 19 pp -

\1 . Homestake Mining Company -
here) hs Agent: 35 N Egdison Way, SUHE'\:;“ 4

Nore 1: Twe copiesof this certificate and tvo Reno, Nevada B9502

copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after-the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Notice of Location.

Hote 2 “Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
therecf shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

nps 517%.300, Subsection 2.

tiote 3: The c¢laim map of this c¢laim is filed in the

£ ro KA. County Reccorder's Office as Document
Ho.

. (May be filled in by locator) -
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