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CERTIFICATE-'OF LOCATICH OF LOSE MINING CLAIM
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifics that he has locaced the Bob § 32 Lode Mining

Claimn 1a NE1l/4 Sec. 2:%W 1[4Sec.36)‘l‘own;hip 29N '3DN' , Rang: ARE in the

Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
tevada, on the 19th day of July ., 19 B0 .
Tha name and post office address of the locator are:
James D. Motter, Agent for: 35 N. FEdison Yay Suite 3
(Name) {Post Of{fice Address)
Homestake Minina Co. Rena, Nevada 89502 .

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 150 feet is claimed
in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a

Westerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tocether with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

coursae of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its aporopriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag . i

(Describe methcd of marking, such as "scribing the wood") !

The description of each corner is as follows {Gescribe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wooden post"},

ir—p—.

Corner No. 1 is a _ 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag
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Corner No- is a » " " :
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The monurentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1ist day of !
Rugnst +1%g0 .

(itust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location}

The location vork consisted of meking a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim mep have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

pated this

day of angust . 1980 -

\bh - Homestake Mining Company .

ocat ign herey As Agent: 33 W Edison Way, Suite 3 ;

lNlote 1: TweF copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 83502 .
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15 !
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP '

dare of posting lotice of Location.
tlote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
mzkes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map required by this chapter -
shall be quilty of a felony, and upon conviction ' < = anm
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for FEQ 2] 2 %
==Y
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” ;ﬁ‘;g-_t) 2 =1
HEs 517.300, Subsection 2. plig oty -~ a\@
llote 3: The claim map of this €laim is filed in theg m‘v 28 —2 NP
5 County Rocorder’s Office as Documnent 8 ?QQE.-;_ - ‘5 =4 .
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