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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATIGN OF LODE MMINING CLAIY

TO ALL WHOW IT MAY CONCERN:

Tre undersigned hereby cgoercifies thae he has lecated the Bob # 34 Lode Mining
] Clatm in SE 1/4 Section 36 , Townuhip 310N , Ronge 48E in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Bureka County, in the state of
Hevada, on the 20th day of July , 19 80 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Agent for; 35 N, Edison Way Suite 3
(Hame} (Post Office hddress)

Reno, Nevada 89502

Homestake Mining Co.

Thke claim is 1500 feet long and 00 feet wide, and 250 feet is claimed

in a _Easterly direction and 750 feet in & _ Westerly direction from the

location monument, at which:the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the  Eaet to. the West .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is

fiied herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag -
(Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood™)
The dzscription of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s); such as "4 x 4
wocden post},

Corner No. 1 is a __ 4" Diameter x 5' 2lastic Pipe wi th_Scrihed Metal Tag
Cecrnex Wo. 2 is a " " ]
Corner No. 3 is a " " . "
Corner MNo. 4 is a n " n
Corner Ho. 5 is a " " "
Corner No. 6 is a " " "

The mcnumentation and markin

«Q

of the cornars was completed by the 1st day of

Angust ¢« 18gq -
Must pe wiching 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of meking a claim map as proviced in NRS 517.040. Two
ccpies of this claim map have been filed with the Fureka Couniy Recorder, and the
515.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Daped this 19+h day of Bugust . 19 gqg_ -
A\\\sk_a \\ \\ . HOmestake Miﬂlﬂq Comoany
Locafor) sign hefe) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suitea_'
lore 1: TWO copiés of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 8as02
copies of the ¢laim map must be filed,and the $15 -
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

aate of posting totice of Location.

Haote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly s -
mares a false material statement on the location P a b=
certificate or on any map required by t}u, chapter Zf._""{ putieg =
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction EN— o Lﬂrh
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for o L3 Ny?&
not less than 2 years por more than 10 years.” =5 I '
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. < 3 ;;§
Uote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the A5 -— SR
é, Eﬁ County Rocordér's Office as Docuaent 50 o= t“
r :{#ay be filled in by locator) .| .- ; gu‘): L l\
; o< P
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