CERTIFICATE OF LOGCATICH OF LODE MINING CLAIY

TO ALL WHQM IT MAY CONCERN:

Tha vndersigaed hareby gertities that b has located the Bob § 35 Lode Mining
Claim 1n SE 1/4 Section 36 , Townshiz 30N . Range __ 4BE in the i
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Hevada, on tha 20th day of July , 198O .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Agepnt for: _ 35 N. Edison Way Suite 3
(Name) (Post Office hAddress)

Reno, Nevada 89502

Homestake Mininag Co,

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, apnd 750 feet is clained
in a Easterly direction and 750 feat in a Westerlw direction from the

location monuaent, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
together with 100 feet in width on each sicde of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode ceposit and premises is from the East to the West 8
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is ;
filed herewith. ©On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag -
(Describe method of merking, such as “scribing the wood")
The cdescription of each corner is as follows (describe the corner (s), such as "4 x 4

woccen post™),

Corner Ho. 1 is a __ 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag

Ccrnar No. 2 is a " " "

Ccrner No. 3 is a " " F "

Cerner No. 4 1is a " " n

Corner Wo, 5 is a " " " _

Corner Ho. 6 is a " " ‘ " )
The monumentation and marking of the corners was coapleted by the 1st day of

—__PAugnst + 1%39 -

(tlust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provicded in NRS 517.040. Two
copies oI this claim map have been filed with the Pureka County Recorder, and the
£15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Daged thi |9 h day of Bugnst » 19 gn -
AU Homestake Mining Company
Loca O 519,, hem) As hgent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Lote 1: Tn COPlE of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the 515
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP
date of posting llotice of Location.
lote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly :
mares a false material statement on the location ‘
certilicate or on any map required by this chapter - C’:o 2= .
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction = o EE»O-o ;
thercof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for = ™ s 3
not less than 3 years nor more thon 10 ycars.” = :.._O %? l
NS 517.200, Subscction 2. ot s ,C,’
lcte . 3: The claim map of ‘this claim is filed in thqg =T N = i
L re County Recorder's Office as Document ;i:“ é ’é:\ l'p"i |
Ho. 6'732 . (Hay be. filled in by locator) . %"g s _rfi\'g
H - E(ﬂ ) E g
= 8
~




