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CERTIFICATE GF LOCATICN OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOMIT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby cartifies that he has located the Bob 4 36 Lode Hining
Claim an SE 1/4 Section 38 , Townuhi: 30N Range ARE in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 20th day of July , 1980

The name and post cffice address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for: i 2
{Name) (Pest Office Address)
Reno, Nevada B9502

Homestake Mining Cq.

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed
in a Fasterly direction and 750 feet in a Westerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tegether with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is fram the East to the West
Tha location and nunber of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim-is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag .
{Describe mecthod of marking, such as "scribing the wood”}
The c€escription of each corner is as fellews (describe the corner(s), such a5 "4 x 4
woocen post"),

Corner No. 1 is a2 __ 4" Diameter % 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag .
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Corner No. 4 is a " " i "
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Cerner Na. is a " n "
The monumentztion and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
Augnst » 1980 -

(Hust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The locatien work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of thic cleim map have been filed with the _ Enreka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lade clain filing fee has been paid to the County Recoxder.

Dafed this day of Ayttt . 19 g9 -
L\f\\\\l\ mg&&\ . Homestake Mining Companv
(LOCa ign here) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Hote 1: 'I‘w copics of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89507

£31ing fee must be paid, within 90 days after-the
date of posting tlotice of Lncation.
Hote 2 "Every person who wililfully and knowingly
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Hote - = pmng o=
makes a false material statement on the location rEr‘:n (c?: SET—'}
certificate or on any map required by this chapter pun e =R S
shall be quilty af a felony, and upon conviction o i 0 I‘Q =
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for E(r_:': - Ly
not less than 3 years nor moere than 10 ycars." : =< | =
HURS 517.300, Subsection 2. N o 7 N =
Hote 3: The claim map of this €laim is filed in thg = = = 2

County Recorder's Qffice as Document l CIB§C’ .- [ &
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