CERTIFICATE OF LOCCATICN OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOMN 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned herehy cartifies that he has located the Bob § 137 Lode Mining
Claim 1n NE 1/4 SE d/4 Section 36 . Tewnshiz 30N . Range AQE in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 20th day of July , 1980 .

The name and post office addross of the locater are:

James D. Motter, Agent for: 35 N. FEdison Way Suite 3
(Wame) (Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 250 feet is claimed
in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a

Westerly direction from the

location wonument, at which ths Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width cn each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode ceposit and premises is from the _ Fast to the Westk .

Tha location and number of each corner of this c¢laim is shown on the claim map that is
ilad herewith. O©On the ground, each corner of the'claim is marked with its appropriate
umber by Scribed Metal Tag ' .

(Describe metnoé of marking, such as "“scribing the wood")

Tha description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
woscen post"},

= rh

Corner Ho.

is a2 __ 4" Digmeter x 5' Plastig Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag

1
Ccrrner Wo. 2 is a n "
3

"

Corner Wo. is a " n "

W

Corner o. is & " n "

Corner Ho. is a " " n

S
Corner No. 6 1s a " " "

The monumsniation and marking of the corners was completed by the ist day of

Angust » 1280 -
{Must pe wiching 20 days of posting notice of location)

The lccation work ceonsisted of making a claim map &s provided in NRS 517.040. Two
ccpies of this clazim map have been filed with the Fureks County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lede claim £iling fee has been paid to the County Recoréer. ;

Dated this day of Lyrict + 1% pn -
A b\ \’\\ \ Homestake Mining Company
Locad sign hered As Agent:

e 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
liote 1: T2l copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 80502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP
date of posting Hotice of Location.
Hote 2 “Every person who willfully and knowingly

maz¥es a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction . '
therenof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for '._": [ =
not less than 3 years nor morc than 10 years."” . = o2 2
NRs 517.300, Subsection 2. jiag; ;: : 2 i
i.o\.e 3 The claim map of this claim is filed in thd v Bl _ E-.,j-\‘ 1
Lorr County Recorder's Office as Document LQ :_'3‘_&._’.— cma I P
tio. 78? . {May be filled in by locator) | !-%b',;: =2 ™ bl :
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