,‘ 5680
CERTIFICATE OF LOCATICH GF LODE MMNING CLANY

TO ALL WHOW 1T SAY CONCERN:

~i

The undersigaed hereby corsifies that he has located the Bob % 38 Lode Mining

I- Clatm 1a NE &/4 Section 36 . Township 30N , Ranege 48E in the -
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the state of
Hevada, on the 20th day of Tl . 19 80 -

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James P, Motter, Agent for: 35 N, Edison uay Suite 31
{Name) (Post Office hddress)

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is _ 1500 feet long and 500 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed
in 2 Easterly direction and 750 feet in a Hesterly direction from the

losztion monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

tegether with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

cotrse af the lode deposit and premises is frcm the East to the West
The lecation and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map tha.. is

filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
numser by Scribed Metal Tag .
(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood")

The descripticn of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wocden post™}.,

Corner Wo.

is a _ 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag

Czroner tlo. is a " n "

Cerner Wo. is a, " " "

Corner No. is a " " "

1
2
3
Ccrner No. 4 is a " " "
S
6

Corner YNo. is a " " "
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the lst day of
August « 1980_-

(¥Yust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a2 claim map as provided in NR3 517.040. Two

ccpies of this claim map have been filed with the Eurska County Recorder, and the
$£13.00 lode clzim £iling fee has beesn paid to the County Recorder.

cated thi 19+h day of Ayirpiied « 19 a0 -

Ak \\&Q\ : Homest ini . ‘

\LOCM sign hete) ks Ngent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3 l
Hote 1: Twd copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502

copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee iausL be paid, within 90 days -after the RECORDER'S STAMP
dutLe of posting llotice of Location.

Hote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
mzkcs a talse material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

nes 517.200, Subsection 2.

Hove 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thq

e e, County Recorder's Office as Docunent
lo. 2 . {(May be filled ir by locator)
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