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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOMNM 1T MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob # 39 Lode Mining
lcl.:n.r:\ in _ NE 1/4 Section 36 . Townshiz 30N . Rangoe 48E in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of

Waevada, on the 20th day of Julvy » 19 80 .

The name and post office addreoss of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Agent for:
{Name) (Post Qffice Address)

Reno, Nevada 89502

Homestake Mining Co.

The c<laim is 1500 feet long and 500 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed

in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a _Westerly direction frem the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tocether with 300 feet in width on each sids of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the West .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag .

{Describe metnod of merking, such-as "scribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

wogden post™),

Corper No. 1 is a 4" Diamerer x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag

Cornar Ho. 2 is a " £ "

Corner No. 3 is a " " " "

Corner No. 4 is a n " n

Corner No. 5 is a n " n

Corner No. 6 is & " " "

The monumentetion and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of

Angust » 1980 -
(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have bkeen filed with the Furoka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode-¢laim filing fee has been paid to the County Rersorder.

Dated this t day of Lugust , 19 gan_-
Homestake Mining Company
;Locato* 1gn heM As Agent: Jo N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Hote 1: copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the 315
filing fee must be paid, withia 90 days-after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Hotice of Location.

Mote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be gquilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."”

NpEs 517.300, Subsection 2.

Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thq

- County Recorder's Cffice as Document
lo. . 96732 . -(vay be filled ih byidocator) ..| @ |

otz

30.183n03Y 1v 004093y

—

in'y

At
Ll ﬁ.?ﬁéw
VOVAZIA § i
_‘SUUOT'I_:-]& |
50
L
. 35

RN

2

Y4 7@ W00

v 4143508

S

sooxk__ 51 pacE_ 243




