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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN : . —'r- LE

The undersigned hereby certifies that ha has located the Bob & 40 Lode Mining
Claim in NE 1/4 Section 36 + Township 30N s Range 48EF in the
Beowawe Mining District, in EFureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 20th day of July . 19 80

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for: 35 N. Edison Way Suite 3
{Name} (Past Qffice Address)

Reno, Nevada 89502

Homestake Mining Co.

The claim is 15040 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed

in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a Westerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

together with 30Q feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is frem the East to. the West -

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each carner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
nunber by Scribed Metal Tag .

{Descripe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

woodcen post"),

Corner No. 1 is a _ 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag
Corner Ho. 2 is a n " £
Corner Ho. 3 is a " " N "
Corner No. 4 is a wooo " "
Cerner No. 5 is a " " "
Cerner No. 6 is a " " "
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
Augnst . 1980 -

{¥vst be withing 20 days of posting notice of location}

The location work consisted of meking a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Pureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this day of Angust 19 g - V
N.\\)e\ Homestake Mining Company . :

Loca{’.oh 51gn he-"—)‘) As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
llote 1: 'I"-» copies of this certificate znd two Reno, Nevada B9502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP :

date of posting Hotice of Locatiocn.

Note 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction L

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ; g =4 NS !
not less than 3 years nor more thanm 10 yecars.® a-F [0 g 8 t
NES 517.300, Subsection 2. mEY - [ 2
Hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thd "“é’_;\:} —_ te o] '
Lo County Recorder's Office as Docunent _ »nB2 P 1 P ;
Ho. Y6732 . (May be; filled in by locator) - - m :'E "- k
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