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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAINM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hareby certifies that he has located the Bob § 41 Lode Mining
Claim 1in NE 1/4 Section 36 . Township 30N . Range _ AgR in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Mevada, on the 20th day of Julv , 1980 .

The name and post office address of the. locator are:

James D, Mo r, a : 35 N. Edison Way Sujte 3
{Name) (Past Office Address)

Reno, Nevada 89502

Homestake Mining Co.

The claim is 1500 feet long and 00 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed
in e Easterly direction and 7540 feet in a Westerly direction from the -

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tccether with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the _ East to.the  West .
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appraopriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag -
(Describe method of mzrking, such as "scribing the wood") W,
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “g4 x 4 b
wooden post™), \

is a _ 4" Diameter x 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag {

Corner Ho.

Ccrner WNo. is a " " it

Corner No.

Corner No.

1
2
Cornar Ho. 3 is a n u 4 M
4
5
6

Corner No. is a " " "
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the ist day of g
Anugust » 19gp -

(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this clezim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

ted thi day of Aygust » 19 gp -
X&L\ \\&\}\ Homestake Mining Company .

(Loca/to sign hese As Agent: a5 N. Edison Way, Suile 3 ¢
lote 1 COpl s of this certlflcate and two Reno, Nevada 83502
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the 315
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting Notice of Location.
Mote 2 "Every person whno willfully and kpowingly
makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter |, g g =3
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction o o :
. . . - >y o t
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for g | ﬁ =2 ]
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” — ma\g :E
WRS 517,300, Subsection 2. -3 Nv\:c»
tlote 3: The claim wap of this claim is filed in thq > [ :__; 5
e r 2 A County Recorder's Office as Document = ;’; g )

lo. 6732 - (Haz' be filled in by locator) — e -G - —-
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