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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob & 4%  Lode Mining
Claim in SE 1/4 SW_1/4 Section 12 Township 29N . Range 48F in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 21st day of July , 19 80 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D. Motter, Agent for: il i
{(Name) {Post Office Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502

The claim is 1500 feet long and 60Q feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed

in a Eagsterly direction and 750 feet in a Westerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tocether with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the West .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. ©On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag. :

{Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the waod")

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wooden post"),

Corner No- 1 is a __ 4" i 1 P
Corner No. 2 is a " " n
Cornerx No. 3 is a n 1] _ "
Corner No. 4 is a " " "
Corner No. 5 is a " n n
Corner No. 6 1is a ) " "
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of

Angust . 193¢ -
{Must be withing 20 days ©f posting notice of locatien)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
515.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Rzcorder.

Dated this day of Angust r 19 g -
(\.\\lﬁ‘\' g ‘(\ \ Homestake Mining Company
Locatév—\ ign hereP As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Hote 1: Two coples of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days-after the RECORDER’'S STAMP
date of posting Notice of Location.
Hote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly fe] oy 2
makes a false material statement on the location == P IR
certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter - rr/,)., "g 9
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction E —© ;93\%
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for i . 'q;\;
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." Moo i f';
HRS 517.300, Subsection 2. %1£:d b - 'g
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in theJ l%‘;c — 5 =
Lo At County Recorder's Office as Document cﬁg - h =]
Ho. 76732 . '{May be filled in by locator) %2”’ ':’cb " 2

76684




