—— B Bty

76685

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLATA

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifics that he has located the

Claim 1in

SE 1/4 Section 12

Bob {# 43

Lode Mining

; Township 29N ., Range A8E in the

Begwawe

Mining’

Hevada, on the

21st

District, in

Eureka

County,

day of _ July

» 1980 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

in the State of

James D, Motter, Agent for: 35 _N. Edison Way Suite 3
(Name} (Post Qffice Address)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 83502
The claim is _ 15090 feet long and 00 feet wide, and 150 feet is claimed
in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a Westerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lensthwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the ciaim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the West -

The location and number of each cormer of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
number by Scribed Metal Tag .

(Descripe method of marking, such as “scribing the waod™)
The description of each corner is as follows {(describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

wooden post™),
Corner No. 1 is a _ 4" 1
Cocrner No, 2 is a i n T
Corner HNo. 3 is a " u _ n
Cornex No. 4 is a il " "
Corner No. 5 is a ® " "
Corner No. 6 is a u " "
The monumentation and merking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
Avgust+ .. 193¢0 -
{Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of meking a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this clzim map have been filed with the Pureka County Recorder, and the

$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated thi

19t

b

h day of

Lugunst

» 19 agpn -

Homestake Mining Company

liote 1\1%

iy,

(Locdt:._g sign hexe)

As Agent:

copies of this certificate and two

35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3

Reno, Nevada 89502

copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.
Note 2 YEvery rerson who willfully and knowingly

mekes a false material statement on the location
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certificate or on any map reguired by this chapter =m — b= 2
shall be quilty of a felony, and upon conviction m-jg%‘% ﬁ =8 S
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for —F::b?;; - l“ 2
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” FEZeet i LJD\P_
MRS 517.300, Subsection 2. )|\~§:':._.: } Ph
hote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in tho o= » 2N A
e County Recorder's Office as Document ;,2_8 - £ .g

tio. . /677321 .. (May be filled in by. locator)... . <8 Pe s o
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