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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION COF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN;

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob # 44 Lode Mining E
[Clam in SE 1/4 SW 1/4 Sec. 12 , Townshiz 20N , Range 48E in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Hevada, on the  21st day of July . 19 80 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

Jamegs D. Motter, Agent for: i

{Name) (Post Office Address)

Homestake Mining Co, Reno, Nevada 89502 —

Tke claim is _ 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed
in 2 _Easterly direction and 750 feet in a Westerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the West .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
nuwher by Scribed Metal Taag -

{Describe methed of marking, such as "scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

wooden post™), N

Corner No. 1 is a __ 4n» i '

Corner No. 2 is a n " "
Corner No. 3 is a n n r "
Corner No. 4 is a " " "
Corner No. 5 is a " " "
Corner HNo. 6 is a " " W

The monumantation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
2uaust « 1989 -

{Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The lccation work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Eilreka County Recorder, and the
515.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this

day of Anquet T

At 20 L AR i Homestake Mining Company

. Locitar) sign hére) As Agent: 35 M. Edison wWay, Suite 3

Hote 1: TwO copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 89502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15 - 1
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP

date of posting tlotice of Laocation.

Note 2 “Every person who willfully - and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location H
cervificate or on any map required by this chapter .

shall be quilty of a felony, and upen conviction g = =
thereof shall be imprisoned in tie state prison for o gﬁ\\{:’n
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." (2] = =
NPS 517.300, Subsection 2. o LGR’Q’:" !
tiote 3: The c¢laim map of this c¢laim is filed in thd . — . AN
= i County Recorder's Office as Document f h&
Ho. 32 . (May be filled in by locator) - __::,; =R, .
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