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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob # 47 Lode Mining
Claim.in __SE 1/4 Section 12 . Township 29N . Range 48E in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 21st day of July . 1980 -

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, A :
{Name) (Post Office hddress)
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502 _
The claim is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 750 feet is claimed
in a Easterly direction and 750 feet in a Westerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

[,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode depasit and premises is from the East to the West .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. ©On the ground, each corner of the c¢laim is marked with its appropriate
nunber by Scribed Metal Tag .

(Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as [ollows (describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4

wocden post™),
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Corner No. 1 is a 4" Diameter ¥ 5' Plastic Pipe with Scribed Metal Tag
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Corner No. is a n 1] "
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Corner No. 3 is a " " g n
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Corner No. is a " ©u w
Corner Ho. is a n M " :
Corner Ro. is a n " n
13
The monumzntation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of :
RUTE P

{Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this claim map have been filed with the Fureks County Recorder, and the L
515.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this day of Anquet » 1980 - ;
: ]
) \ \\ Homestake Mining Company :
Locator) sign here) T As Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3
Hote 1: T® copi:a\ of this certificate ard two Rene, Nevada 89502 :
copiss of the claim map must be filed,and the 515
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S 5TAMP

date of posting Notice of Location.
Hote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
makes a false material statement on the location

certificate or, on any map reguired by this chapter EE“D g
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction SEwaT .c,f.

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ;;Zf‘; T 3
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” I :I:-?Z' el
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. N '
tlote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in tho & ::(’j} >

P County Recorder's Office as Document r'—#,E‘g _

Ho. 76712 . (May be filled in by locator) 8506 T
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