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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies thact he has located the Bob § 48 Lode Mining
Clayim in SE 1/4 SW 1/4 Sec, 12 __, Township 20N . Range ARE in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 21st day of July ., 1980 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, A : 35 ¥. Edison Way Suite 3 i
{(Name) (Post Office Address} 1
Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502 B

The claim 1is 1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and 250 feet is claimed

in a _Easterly direction and 750 feet in a _ Westerly direction from the

location monument, at which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,
tocether with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is frcm the West to the East .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
nunber by Scribed Metal Tag. ' . :

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood") ;
4

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as "4 x 4
wooden post™},

Corner No. 1 is a _ 4" i 1
Corrner No. 2 is a " {0 "
Corner Ho. 3 is a " " F "
Corner No. 4 is a " " "
Corner No. 5 is a " M " l
Corner No. 6 is a " u ) ;
The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the ist day of f
Aungust . 19qp - r

(HMust be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

e A < i 1

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two

copies eof this claim map have been filed with the Enreka County Recorder, and the i
$15.00 lode claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. :
Dated this 1 9+h day of Ayciret « 1989 -
A A \\ ' Homestake Min
(Locatod Sign hePe) as Agent: 35 N. Edison Way, Suite 3

Note '1: Twd copies of this certificate and two
T:T)pies of the claim map must be filed,and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days-after the RECORDER'S STAMP
date of posting Hotice of Location.

Hote 2 "Every person who willfully and knowingly
ma¥.es a false material statement on the location

Reno, Nevada 89502

certificate or on any map required by this chapter % g =g N2t
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 2o o = x4
therecf shall be imprisoned in the state prison for :25"21 ™~ =2
not less than 3 years nor more than 190 years.” :22;3‘5 j .LO- =
NRS 517,300, Subsection 2. r:gj s - N > |
tote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thg SeES - 13 -
. County Recorder's Office as Document A T = ol A2 L
No. J2 . (May be filled in by locator) i e =
' . 3%3 o g‘
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