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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIN -

TO ALL WHOXN IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies that he has located the Bob £ 49 Lode Mining
Claim in NE 1/4 SE 1/4 Sec. 12 , Township 29N , Range ARE in the
Beowawe Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of
Nevada, on the 21st day of July + 19 80 .

The name and post office address of the locator are:

James D, Motter, Agent for: 35 N. Fdison HWay Suite 3
(Name) (Past Office Address)

Homestake Mining Co. Reno, Nevada 89502 —

The claim is _ 1500 feet long and £.00 feet wide, and _ 750. _feet is claimed
in a _Westerly direction and _ 750 feet in a Easterly direction from the

location menument, at which the Rotice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim,

together with 300 feet in width on each side of the center of the claim. The general

course of the lode deposit and premises is from the East to the HWest .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is
filed herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate
nutoer by Scribed Metal Tag -

(Describe method of marking, such as "scribing the wood")

The descriotion or each corner is as fallows (describe the corner{s), such as "4 x 4

wocden post™},

Corner No. 1 is a _ 4v { 1

Corner No. 2 is a n u u
Corner No. 3 is a n " _ "
Corner No. 4 is a o . " n
Corner No. 5 is a " [ "
Coraer No. 6 is a " " "

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 1st day of
Anqust » 1980 -

(Must be withing 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two
copies of this cleim map have been filed with the Fureka County Recorder, and the
$15.00 lode claim filing fee hes been paid to the County Recorder.

day of August , 1% g -

& Homestake Mining Company

Dated this

71—

[P,

(Loca tor) sign her®) As Agent: 35 N. kdison Way, Suite 3 "
Hote 1: Twb copies of this certificate and two Reno, Nevada 88502
copies of the claim map must be filed,and the §15 £
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the RECORDER'S STAMP :

date of posting Hotice of Location.

Note 2 "Every perseon who willfully and knowingly
makres a false material statement on the location
certifjcate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

HRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

lote 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in thd

é ﬁ County Recorder’s Office as Document

Y632 . ... 1May be filled in by locator) . |., |
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